dropin timegarden cdcover 250

Listen to the Album:

"Time Garden" is available on http://doctoropin.bandcamp.com

MP3 128 streaming preview of all tracks (full-length)
Download in high quality as MP3 320, AAC, FLAC, etc. ...
Free tracks: Coffee Cup and Dream Room

Album also available on iTunes and Amazon

Dr. Opin are:

Yorgos Pervolarakis: vocals | classical guitar
Alexander Wladiegeroff: trumpet | flugelhorn | tenor horn
Svilen Angelov: keyboards | electronics | sound design
Thomas Meusburger: e-guitar | banjo
Peter Fürhapter: upright bass | e-bass | tenor saxophone
Kyril Stoyanov: drums | marimba
Nevyan Lenkov: drums
Kofi Quarshie: percussion

Guest Artists:

David Lageder: additional vocals (in Everywhere, Goin' Home, In A Manner Of Speaking)
Konstantin Wladigeroff: clarinet (in Breathing)
Milos Todorovski: accordion (in Breathing)
Alexander Rindberger: tuba (in Goin' Home, North-East Summer Wind)
Darinka Tsekova: gadulka (in Everywhere, Breathing, One Nation Vibration, Goin' Home)
Melanie Plank and Judith Schreyer: violin
Dino Dragovich: viola
Timea Laczkó-Tóth: violoncello (in Breathing)

Production Notes:

Music by Angelov | Pervolarakis | Fürhapter
Lyrics by Pervolarakis | Fürhapter
except: One Nation Vibration (Pervolarakis | Dr. Kaza) Coffee Cup (Pervolarakis | Fürhapter | Roger Lock)

La Scala: samples from De invierno - Camaron en la Venta de Vargas (Camaron 2005)
Doctor Opin: samples from Love Letter - Eydie in Love (Eydie Gorme 1958)
In A Manner Of Speaking: theme and lyrics from In A Manner Of Speaking - Holy Wars (Tuxedomoon 1985)
Gadulka recorded by Ivo Stefanov and Maxim Goranov at Max Sound Studios
Mixed and mastered by Michele Gaggia at DNS Studios - www.DigitalNaturalSound.com
Dr. Opin logo and cover artwork by Thomas Kleinberger | Design by www.sailer-esca.com

© 2010 Jazzit | Angelov | Pervolarakis | Fürhapter
Published by Jazzit Edition - www.jazzit.at
Distribution: Lotus Records - www.lotusrecords.at